GLOBAL
Jeffrey Zack
Chubb Media Relations – New York
+1 212 827 4444
jeffrey.zack@chubb.com

ASIA PACIFIC
Michele Anne Minjoot
Chubb Asia Pacific – Singapore
+65 6398 8708
michele.minjoot@chubb.com

NORTH AMERICA
Eric Samansky
Chubb Media Relations – U.S./Canada
+1 215-640-4666
eric.samansky@chubb.com

LATIN AMERICA
Vivian Budinich
Chubb Latin America – Santiago
+56 2 549 8276 x8276
vivian.budinich@chubb.com

Amy Shillingford
Chubb Bermuda/Chubb Tempest Re – Hamilton
+1 441 299 9365
amy.shillingford@chubb.com

FAR EAST
Yoshinobu Aino
Chubb Far East – Tokyo
+81 0 50 3164 8126
yoshinobu.aino@chubb.com

EUROPE/EURASIA & AFRICA
Mike Jones
Chubb – London
+44 0 20 7173 7793
mike.jones@chubb.com

COMBINED INSURANCE
Caitlin Morse
Combined Insurance – Chicago
+1 847 953 8112
caitlin.morse@combined.com

CHUBB LIFE
Sarah Tam
Chubb Life – Hong Kong
+852 2185 0207
sarah.tam@chubb.com